Return to Bafang 750W BBS02 Mid Drive Motor Kit
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BBS02 May 19, 2020
Reviewer: RONALD KLIMOVICH from Jackson, NJ United States  
Works great  As a senior citizen Im able to ride like l did when I was young.The pedal assist is great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Redentor San Miguel from San Francisco, CA United States  
Everything comes perfect in shipping. As expected. Don’t take long to installed it in my mountain bike. It was strong and fast enough for me. Really satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 install on 29r mountain bike (hardtail) April 7, 2020
Reviewer: joe from fountain hills, AZ United States  
easy to install the kit, everything I needed except the battery.  I opted for the crank tool.  I was able to safely install the motor assembly with that tool. The cables were easily installed with some ties I had on hand.  I had hydraulic brakes therefore I glued the magnets and the sensor on my brake handles.  I used JB welds 5 min glue.  the adhesive on the back of the sensors would not stay in place for very long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 5 stars! April 7, 2020
Reviewer: Bernie Starkey from Santa Fe, NM United States  
5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bafang 750 watt Mid Drive January 28, 2020
Reviewer: Paul Potsko from Mount Dora, FL United States  
This electric assist mid drive is great. I put it on my SS 29er. I   It has excess power for off road riding

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bafang mid-drive motor kit December 19, 2019
Reviewer: John Becker from Central Point  
I've been looking into which route I want to go with deciding what type of motor I will be buying (mid-drive or hub) and I found this Bafang info. very helpful. I chose mid-drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great addition to my Dutch Cargo bike! November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oriental, NC United States  
I am the proud owner of a classic Dutch "Bakfiets", which is THE original cargo bike.  I love riding the bike, but longer distances to the nearest town (10 miles away) was a bit more difficult, especially in strong winds.  The addition of the Bafang 750 Watt mid-drive has made this no problem now.  The installation of the kit was pretty straight forward with the installation videos.  It really looks good on this larger cargo bike!   The operation of the pedal assist is smooth, quiet, and powerful when needed. Looking forward to making many more trips to the grocery store, etc. on this instead of the car.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a great hill leveler October 29, 2019
Reviewer: Tim F from VASHON, WA United States  
I had resisted the e-bike scene for a long time but after many long commutes I finally decided to convert.  What a great decision!  I'm confident with a bike wrench and didn't want to pay a shop to do something I knew I could do myself.  After searching around for a good mix of price, reliability and durability I settled on this site and manufacturer.  I sourced my own battery, which connected without issue to the Bafang motor kit, and had the whole thing ready to roll within 2 hours.  The motor is super quiet and does a great job getting me up the Seattle hills.  Happy with the motor and the vendor, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bafang BBS02 motor kit October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Dennis from Marshall, WI United States  
2nd motor purchase for new bike. Absolutely wonderful motor, as usual works perfectly. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review October 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Ball from Cranberry Township , PA United States  
Motor arrived in time for my week long ride. This was my second purchase of this motor kit. I love this motor, and highly recommend it to anyone wanting to go electric.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items