Return to Bafang DPC-18 LCD Display
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DOC-18 LCD display March 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anthony Lee from Tempe, AZ United States  
One of my buddies recently CRASHED one of my Bafang e-bikes and destroyed the display I was using (mini). I decided to try the DPC-18 LCD display and absolutely love it. Great display. Easy to read and operate. Awesome mounting hardware and location.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Display February 26, 2021
Reviewer: Virgil Sweeden from Dayton, OH United States  
Full featured display. Lots of data options. Charges your cell phone while you ride. Deluxe!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 14, 2020
Reviewer: Bryan Paradise from Seattle, WA United States  
Even over thanksgiving holiday weekend support was very helpful, and item had no seat on shipping and arrival... display is now updated with full color and more modes of assist... only thing that would be nice is longer screws and or mounting options for bigger/thicker handlebars...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 16, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Conklin from Columbia, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Guice from Herriman, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wallysbicycleworks June 21, 2020
Reviewer: wally (Walter) from SAN LUIS OBISPO, CA United States  
The Bafang mid-drive electric assist kilts have become the staple and core of our recumbent trike business. We have tried numerous  brands, but they luck of consistency and immediate response to issues or orders .  Aside from that the simplicity of the product makes it appealing to our customers as well . I am not recommending to buy them,  I am writing to the company know how great their product has worked for us . It is mainly because when I need them they are always there via email . I rarely write reviews. But this company must be ran by a person who understand consistency and customer service as well as a great product. Like I always seen at  our shop .

Ebikes are our new better cars!

Be well,  be joyful and great full about cycling .

Wally

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Service June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Wally Logan from Redmond, WA United States  
I needed an LCD controller for my e bike. It was shipped the same day as my request. Allows me to stay on the road.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This company rocks! May 20, 2020
Reviewer: Eric W. from Connecticut  
I ordered the LCD display DPC-18 by mistake because I didn't take the time to be sure it was compatible with my new FLX Trail 4 Bike. By the time FLX finally got back to me as to whether there was a workaround, it went beyond the return policy date and they still let me return it. Thanks, Luke for your understanding, Bafang USA Direct rocks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Butler from Castle Rock, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Display replacement December 17, 2019
Reviewer: Larry Helm from Birmingham, AL United States  
Had to replace my display which had been shorted out due to the wires rubbing against my tire. USA direct gave me fast replacement to get me back on the road, thanks for your great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items