Return to Complete Bafang 1000W BBSHD Mid Drive Motor Kit & Battery
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: James from Lebanon, VA United States  
Had some questions in advance and all were answered promptly. When I wanted to make a last minute change to my order they were extremely helpful and made it happen with no stress. It was a very satisfying transaction. The order was received in good condition and went together exactly as it was supposed to. Very pleased with the product and the service I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bbshd 52v June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Loung from Santa ana  
Very nice setup and and very fast plus fast shipping. Worth every single penny I'm impressed with the power it have. Very satisfied with my new bbshd

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Kit!!! June 30, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from New York  
I was looking into purchasing a factory built
e-bike and test road several. None of them had the kind of power I was looking for. I am so happy that I decided to convert my mountain bike over to an e-bike with this kit. It really is worth the money it provides more power than you need. Also a very important part has been the customer service, they have been very helpful and respond quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Full suspension MTB mounted with BBSHD kit June 28, 2020
Reviewer: Phil Metzger from Wentzville, MO United States  
I'm very pleased with how things turned out.  It took a bit of doing to make the hydraulic brake sensors work with my Elixir hydraulic brakes.  But everything works like a charm.  I've only put about 20 miles on the bike at this point, but no complaints.   Motor has  plenty of power and is quieter than I thought it would be.   I was able to complete a pretty clean install and have already been complemented a couple of times about the build.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 This thing ROCKS! June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Julian M. from Santa Barbara, CA  
Install was easy with the help of the installation video. This thing is way more fun than I imagined. Extremely fast and friendly customer service (especially from Luke)! Perfect buying experience. Wish more companies were like this. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very happy! June 26, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew Coady from Hollis, NH United States  
Everything went together well.  Wish the video instruction had mentioned the spacers - important to install these all on the drive side.  I put them on both sides, and as a result, I had issues with the motor rocking.  An hour of rework, and everything is now perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 BBSHD kit June 26, 2020
Reviewer: George from scappoose, OR United States  
Nice kit for trying e-biking.  I wanted to try e-mtb but was not wanting to invest several thousand in a new bike.  Kit was a great retrofit for an older MTB I have owned since 2010.  Information on install is very good from Bafang USA Direct and goes with all the independent info out there.  This install allows me to climb like I did 20 years ago.  I need the power for climbing steep grades behind timber company gates.  Thankfully, they allow access by e-bike.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 very happy June 25, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Adams from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
So much better than the two stroke set up I was using!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My 700 miles review Bafang BBSHD 52 Volts June 23, 2020
Reviewer: JOSEPH MARTIN from Conyers GA  
Well it's time for my 700 miles/7 months review.
The motor is still going strong and it did not came loose again I can take my bike anywhere, in the mountains, on the trails, you name I can go there with it. Never have to worry about climbing  those steep hills anymore. This e-bike thing is a great invention.
I am also having fun on the trails with those hard core riders. But I am in it for the adventure not to take down anyone speed record or what they have accomplished.

I JUST RIDE FOR THE ADVENTURE.

Stay safe out there and have fun.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 As advertised June 23, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Jackson from Fraser, CO United States  
System came fast and I had no problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items